Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Shannon Philbrook


Carly Bailey

Executive Vice President

Isabella Arellano

VP of Programming

Jelena Bravo

VP of New Member Education

Micole Canlas

VP of Membership

Vienna Auerweck

VP of Alumnae Relations

Rebecca Monachello

VP of Scholarship

Olivia McIntosh

VP of Philanthopic Service

Petra Foget

VP of Finance

McKenzie Frost

VP of Communications

Abby Mendoza

Panhellenic Delegate

Lindsey Smith

Ritual - Jr. Exec

Kathleen Quigley

Sisterhood - Jr. Exec

Sonia Paulo

Triangle Correspondent - Jr. Exec

Tracie Castillo del Muro

Special Events - Jr. Exec

Olivia Thomas

Fashion Chair - Jr. Exec

Elizabeth Durst

Activities Chair - Jr. Exec

Emily Barnhart

Exchange - Jr. Exec

Sarah Judd

NME Coordinator - Jr. Exec

Chloe Jefford

VPPS Coordinator - Jr. Exec

Catie Young

Public Relations - Jr. Exec

Emma Numainville

Webmaster - Jr. Exec